Pastoral Staff

Shannon & Charidy Stanley | Pastor - pastor@newlifegarland.net
B.E. & Glenda Stanley | Bishop - bishop@newlifegarland.net
Luis & Almendra Beltran | Spanish Pastor - lbeltran@newlifegarland.net
Matt Morris | Student Pastor - youth@newlifegarland.net
David Hardin | Care Pastor - care@newlifegarland.net

Operations Staff

Tim Hattox | Building Operations - thattox@newlifegarland.net
Lori Maxwell | Financial Administrator - giving@newlifegarland.net
Tamieka Morris | Administrative Assistant - tmorris@newlifegarland.net

Campus Ministry Leaders

Jeff Wafford | Sunday School Director  - sundayschool@newlifegarland.net
Andrew & Terra Morris | Children's Church Directors - sprouts@newlifegarland.net
Sonya Herbst | Music - worship@newlifegarland.net
Brandi Clifton | Hyphen - youngadults@newlifegarland.net
Malio & Natalie Lozano | Small Groups - groups@newlifegarland.net
Israel & Sugey Villarreal | Serve Teams Directors - serve@newlifegarland.net
Wes Franklin | Men's Director- men@newlifegarland.net
Oscar & Paula Mendez | Endtime Prophecy Class - endtime@newlifegarland.net
Shirlane Grant | Hospitality
Michelle Beckford | Guest Experience
Edward & Michele Lunsford | Bible Quizzing
Linda Hernandez | Bridge Ministry / Homeless