PASTORAL STAFF

SHANNON & CHARIDY STANLEY

Pastor – pastor@newlifegarland.net

B.E. & GLENDA STANLEY

Bishop – bishop@newlifegarland.net

LUIS & ALMENDRA BELTRAN

Spanish Pastor – lbeltran@newlifegarland.net

LORI MAXWELL

Financial Administrator – giving@newlifegarland.net

TAMIEKA MORRIS

Administrative Assistant – tmorris@newlifegarland.net

MATTHEW MORRIS

Student Pastor – youth@newlifegarland.net

DAVID HARDIN

Care Pastor –¬†care@newlifegarland.net

LEADERSHIP STAFF

TIM HATTOX

Building Operations Рthattox@newlifegarland.net

JEFF WAFFORD

Sunday School Director – sundayschool@newlifegarland.net

ANDREW & TERRA MORRIS

Children’s Ministry Director – sprouts@newlifegarland.net

CAMPUS MINISTRY LEADERS

SONYA HERBST

Music – worship@newlifegarland.net

BRANDI CLIFTON

Hyphen – youngadults@newlifegarland.net

MALIO & NATALIE LOZANO

Small Groups – groups@newlifegarland.net

ISRAEL & SUGEY VILLARREAL

Serve Teams Directors – serve@newlifegarland.net

WES FRANKLIN

Men’s – men@newlifegarland.net

OSCAR & PAULA MENDEZ

Endtime Prophecy – endtime@newlifegarland.net

SHIRLANE GRANT

Hospitality

TIM HARDIN

Guest Experience

EDWARD & MICHELE LUNSFORD

Bible Quizzing

LINDA HERNANDEZ

Bridge – Homeless